• Subordinate Universities

    Peking University

    Tsinghua University

    Renmin University of China

    Beijing Normal University

    China Agricultural University

    Beijing Foreign Studies University

    University of Science and Technology Beijing

    Beijing Language and Culture University

    Beijing University of Chemical Technology

    Beijing Jiaotong University

    China University of Geosciences-Beijing

    Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

    China University of Mining and Technology-Beijing

    China University of Petroleum-Beijing

    Beijing Forestry University

    Communication University of China

    Central University of Finance and Economics

    Central Conservatory of Music

    China University of Political Science and Law

    The Central Academy of Drama

    China Central Academy of Fine Arts

    Beijing University of Chinese Medicine

    University of International Business and Economics

    North China Electric Power University

    Tianjin University

    Nankai University

    Dalian University of Technology

    Northeastern University

    Jilin University

    Northeast Normal University

    Northeast Forestry University

    Fudan University

    Shanghai Jiao Tong University

    Tongji University

    East China University of Science and Technology

    Donghua University

    East China Normal University

    Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

    Shanghai International Studies University

    Nanjing University

    Southeast University

    Hohai University

    China University of Mining and Technology

    Jiangnan University

    Nanjing Agricultural University

    China Pharmaceutical University

    Zhejiang University

    Hefei University of Technology

    Xiamen University

    Shandong University

    Ocean University of China

    China University of Petroleum

    Wuhan University

    Huazhong University of Science and Technology

    China University of Geosciences

    Wuhan University of Technology

    Central China Normal University

    Huazhong Agricultural University

    Zhongnan University of Economic and Law

    Central South University

    Hunan University

    Sun Yat-sen University

    South China University of Technology

    Chongqing University

    Southwest University

    Sichuan University

    Southwestern University of Finance and Economics

    Southwest Jiaotong University

    University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

    Xi’an Jiaotong University

    Northwest A&F University

    Xidian University

    Shaanxi Normal University

    Lanzhou University

    Chang’an University